Dawn Montgomery

CampNaNoWriMo

In Goals on April 1, 2013 at 12:19 am

2013-Participant-Campfire-Circle-Badge As I mentioned in my March Madness 2013 update, I’m participating in CampNaNoWriMo.

My goals are simple (yes, goals…):

  • 40% completion of a new Ditter and Dawn series novel
  • (no more information on that one yet ;)).
  • 20% completion of Feral Hunger
  • On top of this we’ll be completing final submission for Thunder and Roses

It’s just past midnight so I’d better get at least a sentence in for CampNaNoWriMo. I’ll update you writerly types with any struggles or drama I came across in the writing day. I know it always helps me when I see what other writers struggle with and how they handle the problems.

Until later, keep writing!

Dawn

Leave a Reply

