Dawn Montgomery

Switching it Up

In #amwriting on March 19, 2012 at 5:39 am

With No Dragon, No Problem coming out in April, my sites have turned to penning the next book. What was going to be Every Dragon for Himself will now be Once Upon a Dragon. So why am I switching it up? I got hit between the eyes with a hilarious introduction to the princess and dragon of this story. I won’t spoil it for you, but it’s a good thing I hadn’t done more than rough out the books here on the writing blog (and not in an email to my editor).

This next one is going to be just as fun as the first one.

I can’t wait! Keep Writing!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

