Dawn Montgomery

Cover Love

In Publishing News on December 6, 2011 at 11:01 pm

Will you get a load of this? Primal Hunger has a rawr cover.

What do you think? Delicious, huh? No date for release yet, but I’d expect an early 2012 launch. πŸ˜€

In the meantime, I’m working on two novellas: A Familiar Kiss and Nexus. Both are making me growl with frustration atm. I keep getting distracted with the looming move. 34 more days until I say goodbye to the EDJ/Alaska and hello to Texas/full-time writer.

I would say that I’m going to miss all the traveling, but to tell you the truth…I just want to spend some time with my family and do the mom thing. I’ve missed so many things. Globe-trotting is fun, but the cost just isn’t worth it to me any more. Muah! Enough of this seriousness!

The Other Klaus comes out this week! I’ll post the release on Friday!

Keep Writing!

Dawn

Leave a Reply

