Dawn Montgomery

Writing Update

In #amwriting on November 12, 2011 at 9:44 pm

It’s a new day. I’m almost halfway through NaNo and am roughly 8K behind where I need to be. Am I worried? Nope. Why not? I’m making wicked progress on this book. A Familiar Kiss is sweet, sexy, and naughty. Don’t we love that?

I’m playing music that ramped me up when I was stationed in Turkey, and rocking out with headphones (SuperChef and the minions are trying to go to sleep).

I’m having such a wonderful time with this book. A Familiar Kiss is coming along. Feral Intent is calling me (I’m at that 10-12K point in AFK so it’s expected).

I hope those who are participating in NaNo are having a wonderful time! Keep pushing!!! This is the middle of the road. You can do it!

A Familiar Kiss
Feral Intent
Leave a Reply

