Dawn Montgomery

Writing Update

In #amwriting on December 27, 2010 at 4:50 am

I took a mini holiday this week to just enjoy my family and hang out. Last year was one of the toughest holidays I’d ever had. Being stationed away from the family was a rough time. The kids were fabulous, I relaxed, and my husband just enjoyed us being together.

I am almost done with my proposal to send to an agent for my latest novel. I also have a submission almost ready to go for a publisher I’d wanted to be a part of for as long as I could remember.

I hope your holiday was great. For me, it was epic.

The Captain’s Woman

Leave a Reply

